Iono Music - .Various - Analog Collection

Analog Collection

Label: Iono Music
Genre: Psytrance
Release Date: 24 August 2020

Be the first to review this product


Listen & buy:

Digital Album

Analog Collection



We're very excited about our next - top draw - compilation release on Iono-Music - 'The Analog Collection'. This special release has been carefully compiled by the super talented Cosmic Flow; who's chosen these tracks as he feels they best represent the true purest rawest sounds in analog right now! The compilation kicks off with 'Micrograms' which is a blaster of a track made by Cosmic Tone and Cosmic Flow together. Other artists included are: SOME1, Silent Sphere, Shayman, U-Recken, CoExist, Splash and Crooks plus plenty more mega talented artists. The comp is a crazy concoction of militant beats, bubbling basslines, twisted noises, surreal sounds, deep moving arps, sharp stabs and bizarre vocals - all perfectly interspersed to cause maximum magical mystical musical mayhem. As analog sounds are a key ingredient, the album packs a powerful punch and is not one you want to miss!


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Analog Collection