Digital Shiva Power - .Various - Volcano

Be the first to review this product

Digital Album




DigitalShivaPower presents a very special EP that's been in the making for a long time now. Volcano EP features tracks from some of the finest forest psytrance producers across the globe. The audio navigators include Jangaramongara, Digital, Kerlivin, Wooper Looper from Japan, Windowpain from Australia, Flipknot, Manvantra and Bubbleguns from India and Seb from Reunion Island. The tracks have been carefully worked on by the respective artists to ensure maximum psychedelic impact on the dancefloor. DigitalShivaPower has been known to deliver cutting-edge forest psytrance since its beginnings and Volcano EP does just that. All tracks have been carefully selected and are of the highest quality, pleasing the ears and the minds of the psychedelic listener.


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Volcano