Profound Records - .Various - Aztlan Compiled

Aztlan Compiled

Label: Profound Records
Genre: Psytrance
Release Date: 10 September 2018

Be the first to review this product


Digital Album

Aztlan Compiled



Profound Records is happy to announce the latest the compilation "Aztlan" compiled by our Mexican label DJ FSP.He has compiled a blasting selection of psychedelic grooves produced by some of the best newcomers in the Psytrance scene. Each track has been carefully picked and selected and each of them have a different vibe to awaken your senses. It boasts a group of brand new tracks from : NEO, Insigina, Less Is More, New Point, A-Tech & Audiosun, Optimize,Inverze,Sentinel and Hasmodai & Sheenygami. Come experience the fresh selection of masterpiece by FSP that's sure to put the dancefloor on fire.


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aztlan Compiled