Yellow Sunshine Explosion - SERENITY FLUX - Step Back

Be the first to review this product


Listen & buy:

Digital Album

Step Back



Out next on YSE we have a release from Serenity Flux called 'Step Back'. This is a 20-track compilation release from Fabien Lecareux, one of France's most innovative producers, who's been releasing on YSE since 2017. This release is a compilation of his amazing work over the years and includes collabs with Mind Sense and Drop Mind. This is a stunning collection of entrancing tracks filled with mesmerising sounds, soaring lines and beautiful melodies; including 'Bombay Sapphire' with its haunting vocal and eerie arps and 'Symphony of a Broken Dream' with its inspiring instrumentation and sweet sounds, and not forgetting the awesome remix of DJ Bim and Drukverdeler's 'Into the Vortex'. This release will take you on a rollercoaster ride to infinity and beyond!


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Step Back